Online Auxiliaries

The Touch Playlist:
(play the above video to hear samples)

1. Intro
2. Everything Will Be Alright
3. Just In Time
4. My Help Lies In You
5. No longer Bound
6. The Touch
7. Reaching Forth and Pressing
8. The Rescue
9. Seriously Surrender
10. No More Tears
11. Streets of Gold
12. Streets of Gold (Reprise)
13. When You Touch Me
14. Use Me

Only $11.00 plus $2.50 shipping/handling

To order by mail click here:
click here








Copyright © 2013, A Place of Refuge Inc. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by JB